Walsh Exchange 2012

The First Annual Walsh Exchange

Want to find out how to join the ranks of these distinguished Walsh Exchange alums? Email walshex@gmail.com to find out more about participating as a presenter, a Steering Committee member, or as an audience member!

Steering Committee Members

  • Jon Askonas, Co-Chair and Founder
  • Colleen Wood, Co-Chair
  • Elizabeth Saam, Academic Coordinator
  • Alexander Henderson, Academic Coordinator
  • Alison Vandenburgh, Communications Director
  • Laurel Zigerelli, Logistics and Hospitality Director
  • Dawn Chan, Long-Term Development Coordinator
  • Yan Han Ong, Speaker Coordinator
  • Sarah Pemberton, Treasurer


  • Marissa Benavides, Yale University
  • Sondra Appleson, Georgetown University
  • Rohan Patnaik, Georgetown University
  • Timothy Peacock, Brown University
  • Behnam Taleblu, George Washington University
  • Eitan Paul, Georgetown University
  • Jacob Schindler, Georgetown University
  • Cody Zoschak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
  • Amanda Lo, Georgetown University
  • Christian Lambert, Georgetown University
  • Mark Hay, Columbia University
  • Sharanbir Grewal, Georgetown University
  • Anton Strezhnev, Georgetown University
  • Linnea Turco, George Washington University


Alumni Groups


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s