Walsh Exchange 2013

The Second Annual Walsh Exchange

Want to find out how to join the ranks of these distinguished Walsh Exchange alums? Email walshex@gmail.com to find out more about participating as a presenter, a Steering Committee member, or as an audience member!

Steering Committee Members


  • Karen Bustard, Tufts University
  • William Langley, College of William and Mary
  • Shom Mazumder, Georgetown University
  • Damian Mencini, Boston College
  • Allison Blauvelt, American University
  • Elizabeth Wall, Boston College
  • Kimby Josephson, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Nathaniel Austin, George Washington University
  • Cody Zoschak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
  • Vasiliki Mitrakos, Northwestern University
  • Nicholas Desideri, Illinois Wesleyan University
  • Armen Sahakyan, Bloomfield College
  • Sam Kane, Georgetown University
  • Jonathan Askonas, Georgetown University
  • Mary Beth Brosnihan, Georgetown University
  • Oliver Muser: University of Hamburg
  • Yelei Kong, Illinois Wesleyan Univeristy

Speakers and Moderators


Alumni Groups


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s